We are happy to announce that Sıla Ceren Varış, Asma Mehan, and Rüya Erkan-Öcek were elected and will be joining the AESOP Young Academics Network Coordination Team (CT) for the period of 2022-2024.

From the previous CT, Milan Husar will continue as Chair, Mennatullah Hendawy and Tjark Gall will stay as ordinary CT members, and the previous Chair Ledio Allkja will remain as senior advisor. We thank the two outgoing members Elisa Privitera and Dexter Du for their valuable contribution and engagement during the last years, as well as Pinar Dörder's support as senior advisor.